Connect with us


DOWNLOAD Ayanda Jiya Ayandastand Album




Free Download Ayanda Jiya Ayandastand Album | Download Ayandastand Album by Ayanda Jiya

Ayanda Jiya Ayandastand Album. South African Songstress and Vocalist Ayanda Jiya comes through with her long awaited Album which she titled Ayandastand, which houses 11 tracks on it, and she also featured the host of other prolific artiste with the likes of A-Reece,Stogie T, Ziyon and Naomi Parchment.

Check Out The Tracklist Below


1. Ayanda Jiya – Ayandastand

2. Ayanda Jiya – Night Away (feat. Ziyon)

3. Ayanda Jiya – Falling for You (feat. A-Reece)

4. Ayanda Jiya – Trade

5. Ayanda Jiya – Worth It

6. Ayanda Jiya – Lover 4 Life (feat. Stogie T)

7. Ayanda Jiya – Yeah! Yeah! Yeah!

8. Ayanda Jiya – The Sun

9. Ayanda Jiya – Jesus (feat. Naomi Parchment)

10. Ayanda Jiya – Interlude

11. Ayanda Jiya – Soldier of Love

Download Below and Enjoy

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *